Contact us

If the map doesn't show, reload the page
and make sure JavaScript is enabled.

SOTAX Sales and Service Partner
CountryLocal ContactWebsite
Algeria HTDS Hi-Tech Detection Systems www.htds.fr
Argentina Lobov Cientifica www.lobov.com.ar
Argentina Wentzel www.wentzel.com.ar
Armenia Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Australia Fallsdell Machinery Pty. Ltd. www.fallsdell.com.au
Australia In Vitro Technologies Pty. Ltd. www.invitro.com.au
Austria SOTAX AG www.sotax.com
Azerbaijan Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Bahrain Analytica One Company www.analyticaone.com
Bangladesh Invent Technologies Ltd. www.invent-technologies.net
Belgium Cobra Engineering Ltd. www.cobra-eng.nl
Belgium PMT Benelux NV www.pmtbenelux.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina Analysis DOO www.analysis.rs
Brazil Disotax Comercio de Instrumentos Analiticos Ltda. www.disotax.com.br
Brazil Acore Consumíveis www.acoreconsumiveis.com.br
Bulgaria LabPrim EOOD www.labprim.com
Cambodia Lambda Scientific Co. Ltd. www.lambda-scientific.co.th
Canada SOTAX (Canada) Ltd. www.sotax.com
Chile S&B Analitica www.sybanalitica.cl
China Nikyang www.nikyang.com
China SOTAX (Shanghai) Trading Company Ltd. www.sotax.com
Colombia Grupo Alianza Estratégica GAE Ltda. www.gaeltda.com
Costa Rica Servicios Analíticos SA (SASA) www.serviciosanaliticos.com
Croatia Labtim Adria d.o.o. www.labtim.com
Czech Republic SOTAX Pharmaceutical Testing s.r.o. www.sotax.com
Denmark LAB Analytical www.analytical.lab.se/dk/
Dominican Republic RGH Dominicana S.R.L. www.gruporgh.com/index.php
Ecuador Proinstra S.A. www.proinstra.com
Egypt HTDS Hi-Tech Detection Systems www.htds.fr
El Salvador RGH de El Salvador www.gruporgh.com/index.php
Estonia Derox SIA www.derox.eu
Finland Oy G. W. Berg & Co Ab www.gwb.fi
France SOTAX Sàrl. www.sotax.com
Germany SOTAX GmbH www.sotax.com
Greece Link Lab Ltd. www.linklab.gr
Guatemala RGH Guatemala www.gruporgh.com/index.php
Hungary PCT Kft www.pct.hu
Iceland BergmanLabora AB www.bergmanlabora.se
India SOTAX India (Pvt) Limited www.sotax.com
India SOTAX India (Pvt) Limited www.sotax.com
Indonesia Gaia Science PT. (ID) www.gaiascience.com.sg
Iran Pargarfan Industrial Development Co. Ltd. (PIDC) www.pargarfan.com
Ireland Labserv (GNA Analytical Ltd.) www.labserv.ie
Israel Ophir Analytical Ltd. www.ophiranalytical.com
Italy SOTAX S.r.l. www.sotax.com
Japan Freund Corporation www.freund.co.jp
Japan DKSH Japan K.K. www.dksh.jp
Jordan Denise Laboratory Equipment Trading www.denise.com.jo
Kazakhstan Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Kuwait Tectron Electronic Appliances Co. www.tectrongim.com
Kyrgyzstan Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Laos Lambda Scientific Co. Ltd. www.lambda-scientific.co.th
Latvia Derox SIA www.derox.eu
Lebanon Medical Shares Trading S.A.L. www.medicalshares.com
Libya HTDS Hi-Tech Detection Systems www.htds.fr
Lithuania Derox SIA www.derox.eu
Luxembourg Cobra Engineering Ltd. www.cobra-eng.nl
Luxembourg PMT Benelux NV www.pmtbenelux.com
Macedonia Analysis DOO www.analysis.rs
Malaysia Gaia Science Sdn. Bhd. (MY) www.gaiascience.com.sg
Malta Technoline Ltd. www.technoline-mt.com
Mexico Grupo Maxwerk www.maxwerk.com.mx
Mexico DISS-SOTAX S.A. de R.L. de C.V. www.diss-sotax.com.mx
Moldova Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Montenegro Analysis DOO www.analysis.rs
Morocco HTDS Tecnilab Maroc www.htds.fr
Myanmar Lambda Scientific Co. Ltd. www.lambda-scientific.co.th
Netherlands Cobra Engineering Ltd. www.cobra-eng.nl
Netherlands PMT Benelux NV www.pmtbenelux.com
New Zealand Fallsdell Machinery Pty. Ltd. www.fallsdell.com.au
New Zealand In Vitro Technologies Pty. Ltd. www.invitro.com.au
Norway BergmanLabora AB www.bergmanlabora.se
Pakistan Technology Links (Pvt.) Ltd. www.technologylinks.com.pk
Panama RGH Panamá www.gruporgh.com
Peru QSI Peru S.A. www.qsindustrial.biz
Philippines Guill-Bern Corporation www.guill-bern.com.ph
Poland LabCenter Polska sp.z.o.o www.labcenter.com.pl
Portugal NORLEQ Equipamentos e Serviços, Unipessoal Lda. www.norleq.com
Puerto Rico SOTAX Corp. www.sotax.com
Qatar Analytica One Company www.analyticaone.com
Romania OF Systems www.ofsystems.ro
Russia Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Saudi Arabia Analytica One (Al-Ashban) www.analyticaone.com
Serbia Analysis DOO www.analysis.rs
Singapore Gaia Science Pte. Ltd. (SG) www.gaiascience.com.sg
Slovakia SOTAX Pharmaceutical Testing s.r.o. www.sotax.com
Slovenia Labtim d.o.o www.labtim.si
South Africa IMP Scientific Analytical (Pty) Ltd www.imp.co.za
South Korea Bosung Scientific Co. Ltd. www.bosungsci.com
Spain Farma Alimenta S.L. www.farma-alimenta.com
Spain Teknokroma www.teknokroma.es
Sweden BergmanLabora AB www.bergmanlabora.se
Switzerland SOTAX AG www.sotax.com
Syria Lab Technology Company www.labtech-sy.com
Taiwan Protech Pharma Services Corp. www.protechcro.com
Tajikistan Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Thailand Lambda Scientific Co. Ltd. www.lambda-scientific.co.th
Tunisia HTDS Tunisie www.htds.fr
Turkey Anamed & Analitik Group www.anamed.com.tr
Ukraine Donau Lab Ukraine www.dlu.com.ua
United Arab Emirates Venktron DMCC www.venktron.com
United Kingdom SOTAX Ltd. www.sotax.com
United States SOTAX Corp. www.sotax.com
Uruguay Dexin Ltda. www.dexin.com.uy
Uzbekistan Gluvex Ltd. www.gluvexlab.com
Venezuela Corporación Científica Venezolana, C.A. www.ccv.com.ve
Vietnam Newtech JSC www.newtechjsc.com